Archive for the 'Google Adsense' Category


Adsense UsernamePasswdNotMatch

Montag, 6. Oktober, 2008

Sind, Ich ging zu meinem AdSense-Statistiken überprüfen und ich bekomme eine Seite, die fast leere, mit dem einzigen Text zeigt sein UsernamePasswdNotMatch Ahhhhh ist…. Was habe ich getan, um die Google overlords verärgert….. Es klingt wie nur Leeren des Browser-Cache und es erneut versuchen sollte euch in. Es ist auch möglich, dass diese [...]

Google Anmelden ist nicht in Ordnung?

Donnerstag, 2. November, 2006

Is it just me oder ist es scheinen, wie etwa die Hälfte der Zeichen in google Seiten sind nicht in Ordnung. (GMail scheint ok) Adwords, Analytics, und Adsense alle verweigern, um das Login-Feld. (Übersichtsseite von AdWords und Analytics Lasten, aber die, die das iframe Login beherbergt nicht.) Es geht darum, 11:20PM jetzt [...]

Zeit, Wert, KING, Google und dieser Seite…. Googlebummed

Freitag, 27. Oktober, 2006

Dies ist eine ziemlich bedeutende “Stand dieser Seite” Typ Beitrag und gut… wenn Sie eine gewöhnliche Besucher sind möchten Sie vielleicht zu lesen / überfliegen diese eine. Es geht darum, schon 15 Monate oder so seit dem letzten großen Redesign der Website und wie einige lange Zeit Beobeachter kennst,, die Updates waren dünn gesät [...]

Clickbot – neuer Bot Taktik…

Montag, 15. Mai, 2006

Es ist eine neue Variante auf den Bot-Netze, die die Pest der Informatik in den letzten Jahren. Das eine heißt clickbot. Die Geschichte ist von Incidents.org Viele Websites, (wie dieser) AdSense verwenden, um “Monetarisierung ihrer Inhalte”. Die Idee ist, dass Werbekunden bieten “Klicks”. Sind, if I wanted to advertise on [...]

Suchmaschinen für Malware-Verbreitung Schuld?

Freitag, 12. Mai, 2006

Es gibt ein paar Nachrichten über eine McAfee SiteAdvisor Bericht über die Suchmaschinen Verantwortung für Websites, die Malware verbreiten. McAfee sagte am Freitag, dass die Epidemie von Spyware und Viren verbunden könnte für Suchmaschinen werden. Laut einer Untersuchung aus dem Unternehmen, auch scheinbar gutartigen Suchbegriffe bringen könnte bis Standorten mit fiesen geladen [...]

Ein paar interessante Online-Werbung Noten

Freitag, 12. Mai, 2006

Ich habe über ein paar interessante Dinge laufen. Die erste wurde von der zweiten werde ich erwähnen, verknüpft. Ich weiß,, vor einiger Zeit, Ich besuchte einen öffentlich zugänglichen Google Adsense-Tool ein paar Monate zurück und in dieser Zeit fand ein interessantes Tool, das Sie gab Keyword-Vorschläge auf einen Begriff oder Keyword [...]

Google AdWords Traffic Estimator

Donnerstag, 11. Mai, 2006

Für eine lange Zeit, the only way to play around with Google advertising possibilities was to join Adwords and then you could choose different keywords, see search volume information, estimate the ad position, clicks per day, usw.…. I’ve been tempted many times to look into Adwords (which is the flip side of AdSense…) Vielfach. [...]

Weitere Google Empfehlungslinks

Freitag, 5. Mai, 2006

Neue Kategorie für Google Adsense – Ich rede darüber genug hier…. sowieso. Ich habe bemerkt, heute, dass sie den Empfehlungen Programm erweitert. Als es begann, Der Deal war $1 für Mozilla Firefox (mit Google-Toolbar) Verweise und dann das Google AdSense-Empfehlung für die Sie verdient $100 (Wenn ich mich recht erinnere), wenn die Anmeldungen verdient [...]

Google
 
Netz www.averyjparker.com

Wechseln Sie auf unsere Website für Handys

Archive for the 'Google Adsense' Category

Adsense UsernamePasswdNotMatch

Monday, October 6th, 2008

So, I went to adsense to check my stats and I get a page that is almost blank with the only text showing being UsernamePasswdNotMatch Ahhhhh…. what have I done to upset the Google overlords….. It sounds like just clearing your browser cache and trying again should get you in. It’s also possible that this [...]

Google sign in’s out of order?

Thursday, November 2nd, 2006

Is it just me or does it seem like about half of google sign in pages are out of order. (GMail seems ok) Adwords, Analytics, and Adsense all refuse to bring up the login box. (Main page for adwords and analytics loads, but the iframe that houses the login doesn’t.) It’s about 11:20AM EST now [...]

Time, value, ROI, Google and this site…. Googlebummed

Friday, October 27th, 2006

This is a fairly significant “state of this site” type post and well… if you’re a usual visitor you might want to read/skim this one. It’s been about 15 months or so since the last big redesign of this site and as some long time lurkers may know, the updates were FEW and far between [...]

Clickbot – new bot tactic…

Monday, May 15th, 2006

There is a new twist on the bot networks that have been the plague of computing in recent years. This one is called ClickBot. The story is from Many sites, (like this one) use adsense to “monetize their content”. The idea is that advertisers bid on “clicks”. So, if I wanted to advertise on [...]

Search engines to blame for malware spread?

Friday, May 12th, 2006

There are a couple news stories about a McAfee SiteAdvisor report about the search engines responsibility for sites that distribute malware. McAfee said Friday that the epidemic of spyware and viruses could be linked to search engines. According to research from the company, even seemingly benign search terms could bring up sites loaded with nasty [...]

A couple interesting online Advertising notes

Friday, May 12th, 2006

I’ve run across a couple of interesting things. The first was linked to from the second one I’ll mention. I know, some time back, I visited a publicly available Google Adsense tool a few months back and at that time found an interesting tool that gave you keyword suggestions based on a term or keyword [...]

Google Adwords traffic estimator

Thursday, May 11th, 2006

For a long time, the only way to play around with Google advertising possibilities was to join Adwords and then you could choose different keywords, see search volume information, estimate the ad position, clicks per day, etc…. I’ve been tempted many times to look into Adwords (which is the flip side of AdSense…) Many times. [...]

More Google Referral links

Friday, May 5th, 2006

New category for Google Adsense – I talk about it enough here…. anyway. I’ve noticed today that they’ve expanded the referrals program. When it started, the deal was $1 for Mozilla Firefox (with Google toolbar) referrals and then the Google Adsense referral for which you earned $100 (If I recall correctly), when the signup earned [...]


Switch to our mobile site