Archive for the 'bbpress' Category


BbPress forum de référence

Samedi, 11 octobre, 2008

BBPress est agréable, maigre logiciel de forum par les créateurs de WordPress. Je voulais juste faire un petit post pour faire acte d'un bon forum – bbpress forum vitrine qui a des listes de plugins et d'autres choses qui intéressent bbpress admins.    Envoyer cet article au format PDF   

BbPress 0.9x | Logiciel WordPress forum compatibles

Lundi, 16 juin, 2008

Comme vous le savez, j'ai utilisé WordPress comme plateforme pour beaucoup de mes sites. Il fait la mise à jour et ajouter des informations tellement rapide et facile (ainsi que de grandes extensions disponibles pour elle et des possibilités bon thème.) De toute façon, J'ai voulu fonctionnalité de discussion sur quelques sites ainsi et j'ai donc installé bbpress v. 0.8 certains [...]

bbPress malheurs mod_rewrite

Lundi, 26 mai, 2008

Je ne sais pas si vous êtes familier avec bbpress, c'est le forum cousin de wordpress et peut s'intégrer parfaitement dans la base de données de WordPress pour permettre aux utilisateurs d'être partagées entre les deux installations. Si, sur mon site de généalogie Caroline du Nord et mon site de généalogie Caroline du Sud J'ai forums bbpress installés. Le hic, c'est que je voulais [...]

Google
 
Toile www.averyjparker.com

Passez à notre site mobile

Archive for the 'bbpress' Category

BBPress forum reference

Saturday, October 11th, 2008

BBPress is nice, lean forum software from the makers of wordpress. I just wanted to do a quick post to make note of a good forum – bbpress showcase forum that has listings of plugins and other things of interest to bbpress admins.    Send article as PDF   

BBPress 0.9x | WordPress compatible forum software

Monday, June 16th, 2008

As you know I’ve used wordpress as a platform for many of my sites. It makes updating and adding information so quick and easy (as well as great extensions available for it and good theme possibilities.) Anyway, I’ve wanted forum functionality on a few sites as well and so I installed bbpress v. 0.8 some [...]

bbpress mod_rewrite Woes

Monday, May 26th, 2008

I don’t know if you’re familiar with bbpress, it’s the forum cousin of wordpress and can integrate nicely into the wordpress database to allow users to be shared across the two installs. So, on my North Carolina Genealogy site and my South Carolina Genealogy site I have bbpress forums installed. The catch is I wanted [...]


Switch to our mobile site